Copper Tip Energy Services EdmontonExperience you can count on

24 Hr Dispatch:  1-855-463-1414

Nitrogen Services




Office Locations

Edmonton, AB

Head Office

7311-50 Street
Edmonton, AB
T6B 2J9

24 Hr Dispatch:
1-855-463-1414

Branch Offices

Fleet Deployment

Bonnyville, AB
Edson, AB
Grande Prairie, AB
Medicine Hat, AB
Carlyle, SK

24 Hr Dispatch:
1-855-463-1414


Management Team

Roger Stokowski

Chief Executive Officer

Ph: (780) 463-1414
Cell: (780) 999-8040
rstokowski@coppertipenergy.com

Ben Fertuck

President

Ph: (780) 463-1414
Cell: (780) 490-9077
bfertuck@coppertipenergy.com

Chris Mitskopoulos

Business Development Manager

Ph: (780) 463-1414
Cell: (780) 499-9597
cmitskopoulos@coppertipenergy.com

Brian Garnett

Chief Operating Officer

Ph: (780) 463-1414
Cell: (780) 222-6966
bgarnett@coppertipenergy.com

Matthew Walter P. ENG.

Engineering Manager / Business Development

Ph: (780) 463-1414
Cell: (780) 217-7528
mwalter@coppertipenergy.com

Craig Scharfenberg

Regional Manager – NE Alberta

Ph: (780) 463-1414
Cell: (780) 815-3755
cscharfenberg@coppertipenergy.com

p

We’re Hiring

Experienced Nitrogen Pumper Operators

Email your resume to hr@coppertipenergy.com