Contact Us

Head Office

1101 - 11 Ave
Nisku, AB
T9E 0S1

(780) 463-1414
info@coppertipenergy.com

24 Hr Dispatch: 1-855-463-1414


Fleet Deployment Offices

Bonnyville, AB
Grande Prairie, AB
Medicine Hat, AB
Carlyle, SK

1 (855) 463-1414
info@coppertipenergy.com

Key Personnel

Roger Stokowski

Chief Executive Officer

Cell: (780) 999-8040

rstokowski@coppertipenergy.com

Ben Fertuck

President

Cell: (780) 490-9077

bfertuck@coppertipenergy.com

Brian Garnett

Chief Operating Officer

Cell: (780) 222-6966

bgarnett@coppertipenergy.com

Preston Reum

VP of Corporate Development

Cell: (780) 222-7339

preum@coppertipenergy.com

Matt Walter, P.Eng.

Engineering Manager

Cell: (780) 217-7528

mwalter@coppertipenergy.com

Terry Oakley

Regional Manager - NW

Cell: (780) 512-4580

toakley@coppertipenergy.com

Craig Scharfenberg

Regional Manager - NE

Cell: (780) 815-3755

cscharfenberg@coppertipenergy.com

We’re Hiring

Experienced Nitrogen Operators
Transport Bulk Drivers

Email us your resume & Abstract